danaxcaddy.blogg.se

Which is more expressive pianoteq 5 or addictive keys
Which is more expressive pianoteq 5 or addictive keys







which is more expressive pianoteq 5 or addictive keys

Same for Digital Performer 9.1 and Reaper.

which is more expressive pianoteq 5 or addictive keys

I loaded Kontakt into Cubase 8.5 and there is absolutely no problem there. Unfortunately the Sustain Pedal is not even mentioned in the manual. What's happening here? Is the recorded Midi processed somewhere? Or is there some kind of loop?Īfter researching and testing / trial, I suspect the problem on the S1 side of things. So is it recording something coming back from Kontakt? (I read some remarks in forums that S1's Sustain Pedal support is automatisation based, but again I also don't fully understand this statement). (all Arturia instruments behave okay)īut it looks okay in Kontakt's internal Midi Monitor as well. Strangely it only happens with some instruments such as Kontakt, Addictive Piano, Pianoteq, UVI Workstation, Rob Papen SubBoomBassīut not with Arturia Stage-73 V, Arturia Piano V, PreSonus Presence. And it seems to split the VSTi's into two groups. I use a midi keyboard (Fatar VMK-188plus & Studiologic VFP 3/10 Sustain Pedal), but the playback is an VSTi instrument. When I play the piano without being in record mode, then everything is fine.Īs soon as I got to record mode, and record, in the recorded Midi there is an additional cc64 value 0 after I press the sustain pedal (which puts it to 127, but just for some short time) - effectively killing my sustain. I can use the Midi monitor and the I can also view the Sustain Pedal (cc64) in the Automation lane. It works fine with playback (not during recording). I have a problem with recording my sustain pedal.









Which is more expressive pianoteq 5 or addictive keys